About Myriad Notions

The other day I came accross an interesting article but I was too tired to talk about it to anyone. I went to sleep and the next day I was too busy to mention it to anyone. This happens with most of us with our busy lives. We are almost moving into a cocoon. We feel something or the other for each article we read, for each discussion we have, each movie we see or each place we visit. We are unable to share many of these feelings because of our busy schedule. By the time we are free and in a group, the immidiate reaction almost vanishes.

I have started this blog to write about anything and everything I feel. I love to read both fiction and non-fiction as well as travel. Both these hobbies give me ample scope of discussion. I also feel that many people will be guided by my experiences and hope to be guided by many of my reader’s experiences through their comments. Therefore I have started this blog. Thus this blog represents my innumerable or myriad views or notions.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

