day 1 introduce yourself zero to hero challenge

Hello everyone,

First of all I would wish everyone a very happy and prosperous new year. I am Sanchita Sarkar, a software professional from India. I love reading, travelling and listening to music. I also enjoy a healthy discussion on different topics. The kind of discussions where all the people come out more informed. Offlate I seldom find people enjoying the same genre of interest as mine. Therefore I am here to blog, so that I can present my views to the world and recieve their perceptions as comments or discussions on my blog. Also because of our busy lives we hardly intereact with people outside our circle. Sometimes we kind of get into a cocoon. We never realize what people on the other side of the world think or are going through. I believe blogging would give me an opportunity to connect to the world.

Every human being has different facet. Even scientists are musicians or the most mature person may enjoy cartoons. But we are generally not aware of the other side of these personalities. I want to take this opportunity to express my different thoughts and people around the world to put their inputs on those thoughts.

As for my blog, I want to write about anything under the sun. This could mean technology, social media, travelling, music and the list goes on. This blog is a medium to bring my views to the world. As you can see my previous two blogs, I have written about my experience of celebrating Christmas in school in one and the other contains my views on eReaders and libraries. One deals with childhood memories wherease the other deals with change in lifestyle due to technology. The blog may also contain experiences in short or long trips or one day experience. I want to connect to varied people around the world. Blogging successfully in 2014 will make my creative side happy.

Happy Blogging

Sanchita

Leave a Reply

